Date Description Last Updated
2019
09/16/2019 Monday, September 16, 2019   10/14/2019
09/03/2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019   10/14/2019
08/19/2019 Monday, August 19, 2019   10/14/2019
08/05/2019 Monday, August 5, 2019   10/14/2019
07/15/2019 Monday, July 15, 2019   10/14/2019
07/01/2019 Monday, July 1, 2019   10/14/2019
06/17/2019 Monday, June 17, 2019   10/14/2019
06/03/2019 Monday, June 3, 2019   10/14/2019
05/20/2019 Monday, May 20, 2019   10/14/2019
05/06/2019 Monday, May 6, 2019   10/14/2019
04/15/2019 Monday, April 15, 2019   10/14/2019
04/01/2019 Monday, April 1, 2019   10/14/2019
03/19/2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019   Special 10/14/2019
03/18/2019 Monday, March 18, 2019   10/14/2019
03/04/2019 Monday, March 4, 2019   10/14/2019
02/19/2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019   10/14/2019
02/04/2019 Monday, February 4, 2019   10/14/2019
01/22/2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019   10/14/2019
01/07/2019 Monday, January 7, 2019   10/14/2019
01/07/2019(2) Monday, January 7, 2019   Executive 10/14/2019
2018
12/17/2018 Monday, December 17, 2018   10/14/2019
12/03/2018 Monday, December 3, 2018   10/14/2019
11/19/2018 Monday, November 19, 2018   10/14/2019
11/05/2018 Monday, November 5, 2018   10/14/2019
11/05/2018(2) Monday, November 5, 2018   12/01/2018